The certification phase

The certification phase comprises the following elements:


You can apply for ISO 9001:2008 certification by completing the application form and by mailing it to us. You will receive a quotation and an agreement as soon as we receive your completed application form. The agreement can be signed once the quotation is approved from your end. The certification phase can then start.

Certified companies

If you would like more information on the ECAS certified companies, you can contact us directly at: Send an email or phone us at 0174 - 615 715.

Under Accreditation

logo rva_01